If you get an internet hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it doesn't fulfill some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if your sites are not doing very well, you can choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up owning an account that you won't really employ. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and have your cash back since you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you purchase a new account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting
All of our shared website hosting
solutions include a 30-day money-back policy, so if you do not want to use your new account anymore for whatever reason, you will be able to request a full refund within the first month. We have an experienced tech support staff that will be available 24x7 in case you experience any problems or have any questions and a very user-friendly website hosting Control Panel that will help you to control your domains, sites and emails with ease. Still we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to continue using your account, so we could issue a complete refund during the first thirty days even if you've used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be issued in a few minutes after we get your request.